Remember – “call us once, and we will sort it”

To get in touch with just the right person who can help you, find our key staff members below – or simply call the main office line directly if you are unsure whom you need.

Main Phone   07 348 0464

Physical Address
35 White Street
Rotorua

Fax    07 348 3622

Postal Address
PO Box 1698
Rotorua

Click here for map


Key Contacts

Dane Joseph – Director, Business Operations

Email  dane.joseph@summite.co.nz
DDI  07 349 5966
Cel 027 277 7232

Charlie Miller – Stores & Procurement

Email  charlie.miller@summite.co.nz
DDI  07 349 5963

 

Craig Morrison – Sales & Applications Manager

Email  craig.morrison@summite.co.nz
DDI  07 349 5962
Cel   027 600 9333

Chris Joseph – Managing Director

Email  chris.joseph@summite.co.nz
DDI 07 349 5965
Cel 027 494 9910

 

John Weller – Technical and Business Development Director

Email john.weller@summite.co.nz
DDI 07 349 5960

Cel 027 581 0805

Tanya Ward – Workshop administrator

Email tanya.ward@summite.co.nz
DDI 07 349 5964

You can also contact us by clicking “Contact Us” and filling out the form